Skip Navigation LinksAbout Us > Board of Directors

   Seated, from left: Jackie Clegg, Lydia M. Marshall. Standing, from left: Landis Zimmerman, David Dodson,

   Maria Otero, Yolanda Orozco, Mary McClymont, Shirley Sagawa, Craig Aase and Colin Diver. 

   Not pictured: Stephanie Bell-Rose. 



Board of Directors

Chair: Lydia M. Marshall Mary McClymont
Craig Aase
Yolanda Orozco
Stephanie Bell-Rose 
Maria Otero
Jackie Clegg
Shirley Sagawa
Colin Diver
Landis Zimmerman
David Dodson

© Public Welfare Foundation, 2010
1200 U Street, NW, Washington, D.C. 20009-4443 | ph. 202-965-1800 | email: | sitemap | photo credits | site by: DeepBlue